It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Orientation for Business Postgraduate Students: Search in Business Databases
Essential Library resources and services for taught postgraduate students in the School of Business. Programs include MSc in SHRM, Master of HRM, Msc in BM, MSc in AAF, Master of Accountancy, and Msc in GMM.
Economic and financial data on China, including various subsets such as stock market, funds, bonds, and company research. Dates covered: Varied Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: 囯泰安數據服務中心 Full text: Yes
Databases under School of Business subscription
These databases/facilities are for use within the School of Business only. Please contact the School of Business IT Support (3411-5212) directly, or refer to School of Business Facilities for more details.
Bloomberg Laboratory (DLB 907)
Eikon (previously Datastream) (DLB 304A)
DTS: Direction of Trade Statistics (CD-ROM)
IMF: International Financial Research (CD-ROM)
Main Board Derivatives/Debt Securities Issuer Documents (CD-ROM)
Factiva is a research and current awareness platform that provides access to a large archive of news (including The Wall Street Journal) and business information such as company and industry snapshots.
Please note: Due to a technical issue, paywall reminders will still be displayed even when accessing this resource via the Library's subscription. Despite these reminders, the full version of each article will be displayed, and no limit applies to the number of articles you can access. We are working with the vendor to resolve the issue.
Provides news and insights on the region’s most influential companies, plus comprehensive coverage of politics, the economy, markets and trends from a uniquely Asian perspective.
Dates covered: Varies Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: Nikkei Inc.
This is a curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The collection includes more than 12,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs.
Dates covered: Varies, focus is on current content Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: Taylor & Francis Full text: Yes