Retiree Service Package Databases: Complete List

A comprehensive business research database with coverage of thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, and trade publications.

Multidisciplinary database that comprehensively covers the environmental sciences and environmental management. Subjects include air quality, environmental biotechnology, waste management, and more.

A database for researchers investigating contemporary and modern artists, art movements, art history and theory, design, photography, and crafts. Contains full abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, exhibition reviews and more.

A financial services research tool containing combining articles from industry journals and other online sources. Coverage of the the financial services industry, banking and industry trends.

Provides company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports, and Snapshots.

A database of rare pamphlets, mostly in English, from one of the most extensive collections of literature on China and the Chinese in the Western world. These digitised full-text pamphlets from the Wason Collection on East Asia housed in Cornell Unviersity represent a broad variety of writings on the people and cultures of China and foreign involvement there.

This resource provides access to a variety of source materials in English relating to China and its interactions with the West.

In addition, this database offers over 400 colour paintings, maps and drawings by English and Chinese artists, as well as many photographs, sketches and ephemeral items, depicting Chinese people, places, customs and events.

This database is published by the American Economic Association, and covers virtually every area related to economics, including both theory and application.

Articles in the Encyclopedia Britannica are written by notable experts, providing balanced, global perspectives and unique insights. Also includes Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus.

Provides journals and magazines covering a wide range of health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry.

Primary source database covering all British Foreign Office files produced between 1919 and 1980 dealing with China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. Includes reports, letters, newspaper cuttings, maps, and diverse other materials.

A research tool for humanities scholars, BHI indexes over 400 internationally respected humanities journals and weekly magazines published in the United Kingdom and other English-speaking countries.

Provides the most recent news content from outside of the US and Canada, with archives which stretch back decades featuring newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format. Covers more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.

An abstract and index database of linguistic literature. Covers the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.

Indexes periodicals covering all aspects of music, including music education, instruments, various musical genres, music therapy, ethnomusicology, and more.

Chronicles the world's public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, and world politics. Indexes journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more.

Bibliographic information and indexing for 22 key U.S. and international pharmaceutical, healthcare, biotechnology, medical device, and cosmetic industry newsletters

Comprehensive bibliographic database covering worldwide research in all areas of philosophy. Key areas of coverage include metaphysics, aesthetics, philosophy of religion, philosophy of language, and political philosophy.

Provides access to the literature in psychology and related disciplines. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it has more than 8 million cited references in 185,000 journal articles, books, and book chapters.

Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, this database aims to provide citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD).

Designed to cover 150 key academic subject areas, this database includes over 5,000 scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers. Many are available in full text.

Indexes current research on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioural sciences. Major subject areas include culture and social structure, family and social welfare, radical sociology, social development, and women's studies.

This historical archive of Hong Kong's most well-known English-language newspaper provides researchers with online, easily-searchable coverage of politics, society and events in the territory.

Access to recent U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.