Chemistry Subject Guide: Find books & articles

An academic platform that allows you to monitor research development and discover emerging trends via its citation indexes, which are used to track citation activities of leading journals in multiple disciplines. The Library provides access to the following subsets:
-Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED, 1980 - Current)
-Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI, 1980 - Current) 
-Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI, 1994 - Current)
-Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI, 2017 - Current)
-Preprint Citation Index (1991-present)
-ProQuest™ Dissertations & Theses Citation Index (PQDT, 1637-present)

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize scholarly research.

A version of MEDLINE, the premier database for citations to literature in medicine, biomedicine, pre-clinical sciences, health care and related subjects. Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, it contains over 24 million records.

Ovid is a major search platform in the health sciences. It includes MEDLINE, Embase, EBM Reviews, and more.

This is the latest scientific information solution from CAS, a division of the American Chemical Society. Includes Chemical Abstracts and other databases such as Medline in one powerful interface.

Open access to 1,250,000+ full-text e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics. Owned and operated by Cornell University.