It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
繁體中文 | 简体中文
哲學與人文科學, 1915 - Current
政治軍事與法律, 2000 - Current
教育與社會科學綜合, 2000 - Current
經濟與管理科學, 2000 - Current
醫藥衛生科技, 1915 - Current
電子技術及信息科學, 2018 - Current
Articles from core academic journals published in Mainland China. The Library subscribes to the following 5 subsets:
Philosophy & Humanities, 1915 - Current
Political Sciences, Military, & Law, 2000 - Current
Education & Social Sciences, 2000 - Current
Economics & Management, 2000 - Current
Health & Medicine, 1915 - Current
Electronic Technology & Information Science, 2018 - Current
1. The latest version of Acrobat Reader (with Chinese Simplified font pack) or CAJViewer is recommended for viewing the full text of articles.
2. For users of CAJViewer, a Traditional Chinese Version of Windows is recommended.
Dates covered: Various Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: CNKI Full-text: Yes
The Allied and Complementary Medicine Database (AMED) covers a selection of journals in complementary medicine, palliative care, and several professions allied to medicine. Produced by the Health Care Information Service of the British Library.
Dates covered: 1985 - Current Concurrent users: 5 Provider: Wolters Kluwer Full text: Citation information only
This multi-file database allows you to search the seven Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews databases.
- ACP Journal Club
- Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
- Cochrane Methodology Register
- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects
- Health Technology Assessment
- NHS Economic Evaluation
Dates covered: Various Concurrent users: 5 Provider: Wolters Kluwer Full text: Citation information only