Mathematics

Covers IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, and standards. Subjects covered include computer science, mathematics, telecommunications, and electrical engineering.

zbMATH is a comprehensive and long-running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics. Full text of abstracts and reviews of articles are provided.

Open access to 1,250,000+ full-text e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics. Owned and operated by Cornell University.

EBSCOhost is a major academic platform. HKBU members can use it to access over 25 different databases.

ProQuest is a major academic platform. HKBU members can use it to access over 40 different databases.

A large collection of journals and books in science, technology, and medicine.

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize scholarly research.

A collection of journals mainly in health & medicine, and life sciences.

A large collection of journals in the humanities, social sciences, behavioral sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

An academic platform that allows you to monitor research development and discover emerging trends via its citation indexes, which are used to track citation activities of leading journals in multiple disciplines. The Library provides access to the following subsets:
-Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED, 1980 - Current)
-Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI, 1980 - Current) 
-Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI, 1994 - Current)
-Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI, 2017 - Current)
-Preprint Citation Index (1991-present)
-ProQuest™ Dissertations & Theses Citation Index (PQDT, 1637-present)

A collection of reference works and journals covering life, health & physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.

A collection of academic journals in sciences and social sciences.

收錄大量台灣出版的期刊, 學科包含人文學、自然科學、應用科學、社會科學、醫學與生命科學。前身為台灣電子期刊服務網。