It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A database for religion scholars produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA). Indexes journal articles, book reviews and collections of essays in all fields of religion, including biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues.
Dates covered:: 1949 - Current Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: EBSCOhost Full text: Some
Theme-based collections of works in the Cambridge Companions series. This platform allows cross-searching of 572 reference titles. Collections include: Music; Philosophy, Religion, and Culture; Literature and Classics.
Dates covered: 1991 - Current Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: Cambridge University Press Full-text: Yes
A multidisciplinary full-text archive of thousands of journal titles, mostly from the social sciences and humanities.
Note that full text is generally NOT available for the latest three years, and that HKBU Library does not subscribe to all JSTOR content Dates covered: Various Concurrent users: Unlimited Full-text: Yes
Comprehensive bibliographic database covering worldwide research in all areas of philosophy. Key areas of coverage include metaphysics, aesthetics, philosophy of religion, philosophy of language, and political philosophy.
Dates covered: 1940 - Current Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: ProQuest Full-text: Some
PhilPapers is a comprehensive index of philosophy books and articles. PhilPapers offers unique features such as real-time indexing of pre-prints, fine-grained classification by topic, email alerts, reading lists, advanced search functionality, and discussion forums.
Dates covered: Varies Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: Centre for Digital Philosophy Full text: Some
繁體中文 | 简体中文
哲學與人文科學, 1915 - Current
政治軍事與法律, 2000 - Current
教育與社會科學綜合, 2000 - Current
經濟與管理科學, 2000 - Current
醫藥衛生科技, 1915 - Current
電子技術及信息科學, 2018 - Current
Articles from core academic journals published in Mainland China. The Library subscribes to the following 6 subsets:
Philosophy & Humanities, 1915 - Current
Political Sciences, Military, & Law, 2000 - Current
Education & Social Sciences, 2000 - Current
Economics & Management, 2000 - Current
Health & Medicine, 1915 - Current
Electronic Technology & Information Science, 2018 - Current
1. The latest version of Acrobat Reader (with Chinese Simplified font pack) or CAJViewer is recommended for viewing the full text of articles.
2. For users of CAJViewer, a Traditional Chinese Version of Windows is recommended.
Dates covered: Various Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: CNKI Full-text: Yes