Skip to Main Content

	Ask a Librarian \|

E-Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, & More: 中文電子百科 Chinese Encyclopedias

Fast access to the Library's high-quality electronic reference sources for quick definition, background information, and more.

中國工具書網絡出版總庫 China Reference Works Online

中國工具書網絡出版總庫 China Reference Works Online

CNKI 中國工具書網絡出版總庫 China Reference Works Online This link opens in a new window
集成了近200家出版社的3000余部工具書，類型包括語文詞典、雙語詞典、專科辭典、百科全書、圖錄、表譜、傳記、語錄、手冊等，約1500萬個條目，70萬張圖片。圖書館有訂購的專題：中醫、中國工具書大辭典、中國古代文學、中國語言文學、現代文學 & 人物志與傳記。
Chinese-language reference sources. The Library subscribes to these subsets: Chinese Medicine, Chinese Reference, Classic Literature, Chinese Language & Literature, Contemporary Literature, and Biographies.
Dates covered: Various
Concurrent users: Unlimited
Provider: CNKI
Full-text: Yes

中國大百科全書 Encyclopedia of China

中國大百科全書 Encyclopedia of China

中國年鑒網絡出版總庫 China Yearbooks Database

中國年鑒網絡出版總庫 China Yearbooks Database

CNKI 中國年鑒網絡出版總庫 China Yearbooks Database This link opens in a new window
收錄中國的中央、地方、行業和企業等各類年鑒。
A variety of yearbooks in China, including national, regional, industry, and enterprise yearbooks.
Dates covered: 1949 - Present
Concurrent users: Unlimited
Provider: CNKI
Full text: Yes

中國哲學書電子化計劃 Chinese Text Project

中國哲學書電子化計劃 Chinese Text Project

中國哲學書電子化計劃 Chinese Text Project
中國哲學書電子化計劃是一個線上開放電子圖書館，為中外學者提供中國歷代傳世文獻，通過電子科技探索新方式與古代文獻進行溝通。收藏的文本已超過三萬部著作，並有五十億字之多。

搜韵

搜韵

搜韵
提供一系列詩詞搜索工具，其中韻典，詩詞校驗及詩詞檢索尤為卓著。韻典整合了《漢語大詞典》、《康熙字典》、《典故大全》、《歷代詩詞庫》、《佩文韻府》及《詞林正韻》多種資源，為詩詞創作者提供了詳盡的用韻、遣詞及造句參考。

Library Home | Opening Hours | Contact Information | Location Map | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Intranet

Copyright © 2010-2019. Hong Kong Baptist University Library. All rights reserved.