Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hong Kong Baptist University Hong Kong Baptist University Library
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Some Full Text
New
This high-quality online research tool for drama and literature scholars combines playtext content and scholarly publications with filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays.

Please note that the Library does not subscribe to all Drama Online collections and therefore not all content can be accessed.
  • Full Text
New
The Hongkong News began publication immediately after the fall of Hong Kong in December 1941 and continued right up to liberation in August 1945. This complete run of the newspaper as published during the occupation provides scholars with the Japanese perspective of local and global events in this period.
  • Full Text
New
The United States Pharmacopeia – National Formulary (USP-NF) Online includes over 5000 quality standards for medicines, both chemical and biologic; active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs); and excipients (inactive ingredients). It is the most comprehensive source for medicine quality standards in the world. The standards in USP-NF are used to help ensure the quality of medicines and their ingredients, and to protect the safety of patients.

First-time registration is needed in order to create your personal account for access. Click "more..." below for important information about accessing USP-NF Online.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...