It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Multidisciplinary e-books hosted on the Proquest Ebook Central platform.
Concurrent users: Varies from 1 user to unlimited simultaneous users Formats available: PDF or HTML Download: Yes. Partial Download: 30% of the title in PDF format Printing: Yes, printing limits vary from title to title Do I need to create a separate account? No, but you can create a personal account, sign in to download, highlight and annotate documents, take notes, save favorites, create folders on the personal bookshelf. Remarks:User guide. Tutorial videos. A small number of titles allow for a full download for a 7-day loan. However, this requires you to install Adobe Digital Editions.
This style guide for American English has been published since 1906 by the University of Chicago Press. The online version provides easy access to the full text of the most recent (17th) edition of the manual, as well as other resources to assist writers in the application of Chicago style.
Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: University of Chicago Press Full text: Yes
A unique resource enabling the discovery of the latest innovative materials originating from a large spectrum of industries. All the materials are selected for inclusion by a panel of material specialists and experienced professionals.
Note: You can optionally create an account that will allow you to save materials.
Dates covered: Current Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: SANDOW
This digital music score application provides access to millions of pages of scores from the world’s leading publishers, including Bärenreiter, Boosey & Hawkes, Breitkopf & Härtel, Faber and Casa Ricordi.
Users can browse, download and mark up the scores. From solo piano scores to orchestral hire materials, all content can be accessed on your phone, tablet, or desktop.
This online legal know how service provides rigorous peer reviewed resources, such as practice notes, current awareness and standard documents. These are designed to provide time-saving head starts that increase efficiency.
This is a curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The collection includes more than 12,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs.
Dates covered: Varies, focus is on current content Concurrent users: Unlimited Provider: Taylor & Francis Full text: Yes