Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hong Kong Baptist University Hong Kong Baptist University Library
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Chicago Manual of Style Online This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text
New
Alternate Name(s): CMOS
This style guide for American English has been published since 1906 by the University of Chicago Press. The online version provides easy access to the full text of the most recent (17th) edition of the manual, as well as other resources to assist writers in the application of Chicago style.
Gartner This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text
New
Gartner’s core IT research university package contains 110,000 research reports covering more than 1,200+ technology and business topics.
MaterialConnexion This link opens in a new window
  • Images
New
Alternate Name(s): Database MaterialConnexion
A unique resource enabling the discovery of the latest innovative materials originating from a large spectrum of industries. All the materials are selected for inclusion by a panel of material specialists and experienced professionals.

Note: You can optionally create an account that will allow you to save materials.
Practical Law This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text
New
This online legal know how service provides rigorous peer reviewed resources, such as practice notes, current awareness and standard documents. These are designed to provide time-saving head starts that increase efficiency.
Sustainable Development Goals Online This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text
New
This is a curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The collection includes more than 12,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...