Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hong Kong Baptist University Hong Kong Baptist University Library
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
New
Digitized documents from the British Foreign Office Files held at the UK National Archives covering the period 1815–1881. These materials relate to the internal politics of China and Britain, their relationship, and the relationships between other Western powers keen to benefit from the growing trading ports of the Far East.
  • Full Text
New
A collection of miscellaneous papers and reports from the British legation and consulates in China. Digitized from documents held at the UK National Archives, it comprises a catalogue of embassy archives, 1727 to 1859; trade and intelligence reports; records of legal proceedings; miscellaneous papers, some in Chinese, of the Chinese Secretary's Office; an entry book of papers relating to the East India Company in China; claims arising from Sino-Japanese hostilities, 1927 to 1940; accounts; circulars, etc.
  • CNKI
Trial
中國經濟社會大數據研究平台由中國知網 (CNKI) 出版,是一個集統計資源,數據分析,多維度統計指標,快捷檢索及決策支持研究等功能於一體的大型統計資料數據庫。完整收錄了中國已出版發行的2,304種權威統計資料,是中國最大的官方統計資料集合總庫。
  • Full Text
New
收錄中華書局出版的點校本古籍,內容涵蓋經史子集各部,包含點校本二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、歷代史料筆記叢刊、清人十三經注疏、佛教典籍選刊等系列,保留圖書完整的前言、注釋、校勘等資料。
  • Full Text
New
面向全球華語讀者的香港網絡新聞機構。以深度報道和數據新聞為特色,深入剖析大中華地區及國際事務。

端傳媒的iOS/Android手機應用程序需要您連接到校園網絡才能閱讀文章。如果您在校外,請使用其網站版本。
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...