Research Guides: Chinese Language and Literature Subject Guide: 搜集資料

搜集資料

參考資料可分為一手及二手資料:

一手資料是原始資料。例如要研究杜甫律詩中對偶的特色，杜甫的律詩就是一手資料。
二手資料是對前人的學說、作品或前入研究的課題，重新進行研究，加以補充、闡釋或評論。二手資料能加深我們對有關議題的認識，豐富我們的視野，啟發我們從新的角度去審視問題。

Google 或其他的網上平台所找到的二手資料，並不像學術資料庫，設有嚴謹的機制，以確保資料的準繩和質素，搜集資料當然是使用圖書館提供的工具。

中文電子書

圖書館擁有超過一百六十册電子圖書。讀者除了可使用OneSearch，圖書館的一部式平台搜尋資料，亦可使用下列平台搜尋有關平台出版的電子圖書：

Chinamaxx 超星數字圖書館
超星數位圖書資料按照"中圖法"分為文學、歷史、法律、軍事、經濟、科學、醫藥、工程、建築、交通、電腦、環保等22大類，目前擁有數位圖書100萬種，是國內數位圖書資源最豐富的數位圖書館。
iRead eBooks 華藝電子書
iRead eBooks華藝電子書館藏量約有75,000 + 本。
HyRead eBook
HyRead eBook 館藏量約有6,700 + 本。

Documentary collections (primary sources)

搜集一手資料 - 古籍資料庫

圖書館已訂購不同古籍資料庫，讀者可利用此電子資源，檢索各古籍的電子版本。

中國基本古籍庫 Database of Chinese Classic Ancient Books This link opens in a new window
收錄自先秦至民國（公元前11世紀至公元20世紀初）歷代典籍及所附重要版本，包括寫本、刻本、鈔本、稿本、批校本以及同期外國(朝鮮、日本)之寫本、刻本、鈔本。收書總數共1萬種、16萬餘卷，選用版本12,500個。收錄範圍涵蓋全部中國歷史與文化。古籍庫分為4個子庫 (哲科庫, 史地, 藝文及綜合庫) 、20個大類及100個細目。
A collection of over 10,000 ancient titles across all dynasties from pre-Qin period to the Republic of China (11th BC – early 20th century). Also contains original text images of one to two important versions of each classical work. Subjects cover philosophy, history, geography, art and culture.
Dates covered: 11th BC - Early 1900s
Concurrent users: 2 user limit
Provider: 北京愛如生數字化技術研究中心
Full-text: Yes
中華經典古籍庫 Chinese Classic Ancient Books Database This link opens in a new window
收錄中華書局出版的點校本古籍，內容涵蓋經史子集各部，包含點校本二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、歷代史料筆記叢刊、清人十三經注疏、佛教典籍選刊等系列，保留圖書完整的前言、注釋、校勘等資料。
This full-text database features a collection of more than 1,200 well-known Chinese classics, as edited, punctuated and published by the renowned Zhonghua Book Company. Full-text searching is available in both simplified and traditional Chinese scripts, with variant forms of personal and geographical names effectively cross-referenced and searchable.
Dates covered: Varies
Concurrent users: 2
Provider: Zhonghua Book Company
Full text: Yes
文淵閣四庫全書 Complete Library of the Four Imperial Repositories This link opens in a new window
《四庫全書》是清代乾隆年間官修的大規模圖書總匯，其匯集了從先秦到清代前期的歷代典籍共3,460多種, 分經、史、子、集四部。
Commissioned by the Qianlong Emperor in the 18th Century, this collection covers all areas of Chinese academia from the pre-Qin period up to the Qing Dynasty.
Dates covered: Pre-Qin to Qing Dynasty
Concurrent users: 3
Provider: 迪志文化出版有限公司
Full-text: Yes
漢籍電子文獻資料庫Scripta Sinica Database This link opens in a new window
此資料庫內容包括經、史、子、集四部，其中以史部為主，經、子、集部為輔。若以類別相屬，又可略分為宗教文獻、醫藥文獻、文學與文集、政書、類書與史料彙編等，二十餘年來累計收錄歷代典籍已達六百七十多種（新增書目），四億四千四百八十萬字，內容幾乎涵括了所有重要的典籍。
This database contains more than 814 titles pertaining to the traditional Chinese classics, especially those related to Chinese history.
Dates covered: Pre-Qin to early 20th century
Concurrent users: 5 user limit
Provider: 中央研究院
Full-text: Yes

古籍資料庫完整列表

Journal articles

搜集二手資料 - 中文期刊數據庫

利用不同的期刊數據庫，可找到古今中外學者對不同研究專題的研究成果。

CNKI 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Academic Journals Full-text Database This link opens in a new window
收錄了中國出版的數千種期刊，圖書館購買了以下6個全文專輯：
哲學與人文科學, 1915 - Current
政治軍事與法律, 2000 - Current
教育與社會科學綜合, 2000 - Current
經濟與管理科學, 2000 - Current
醫藥衛生科技, 1915 - Current
電子技術及信息科學, 2018 - Current
Articles from core academic journals published in Mainland China. The Library subscribes to the following 6 subsets:
Philosophy & Humanities, 1915 - Current
Political Sciences, Military, & Law, 2000 - Current
Education & Social Sciences, 2000 - Current
Economics & Management, 2000 - Current
Health & Medicine, 1915 - Current
Electronic Technology & Information Science, 2018 - Current

Reminders:
1. The latest version of Acrobat Reader (with Chinese Simplified font pack) or CAJViewer is recommended for viewing the full text of articles.
2. For users of CAJViewer, a Traditional Chinese Version of Windows is recommended.

Dates covered: Various
Concurrent users: Unlimited
Provider: CNKI
Full-text: Yes
晚清期刊全文數據庫 This link opens in a new window
收錄了1833-1910年間300余種期刊，計25萬余篇文獻，幾乎囊括了鴉片戰爭、洋務運動、戊戌變法和辛亥革命等時期出版的所有期刊，其中包括婦女類期刊、小說期刊、白話文期刊以及科技類期刊等。進入後請點擊“高級檢索”去選擇此數據庫。
Over 300 periodicals from 1833-1910, covering important periods such as the Opium Wars, Westernization Movement, Reform Movement of 1898 and Revolution of 1911. Themes include women's liberation, the flourishing period of novels, the vernacular culture, and scientific knowledge. Go to "Advanced Search" to select this database.
Dates covered: 1833-1910
Concurrent users: 5 user limit
Provider: Shanghai Library
Full-text: Yes
中文期刊全文數據庫 (民國時期)(1911～1949) This link opens in a new window
本庫收錄了民國時期（1911～1949）出版的期刊5千余種，內容涵蓋政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等方面。進入後請點擊“高級檢索”去選擇此數據庫。
Over 5000 journals from 1911- 1949, covering topics such as politics, military, foreign affairs, economics, education, intellectual cultures, and religions. Go to "Advanced Search" to select this database.
Dates covered: 1911-1949
Concurrent users: 5 user limit
Provider: Shanghai Library
Full-text: Yes
港澳期刊網 Hong Kong Macau Periodicals Network This link opens in a new window
「港澳期刊網」建基於「香港中文期刊論文索引」(HKInChiP)和澳門中文期刊「索引」。主要收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文及雙語期刊，內容方面以人文科學及社會科學為主。
Combines both the Hong Kong Index to Chinese Periodicals and the Index to Chinese Periodicals in Macau. Various subjects in the humanities and social sciences are covered.
Dates covered: 1853 - Current
Concurrent users: Unlimited users
Provider: University Library System, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Full-text: No

中文數據庫完整列表

Resources beyond HKBU Library

浸大館藏以外的資料

浸大訂購範圍以外的學術論文

香港浸會大學圖書館提供館際互借及文獻傳遞服務，為符合資格的讀者搜尋本館未有之資料作研究及私人學習之用。在使用服務時，請透過圖書館的館際互借系統ILLiad提交申請及提供詳細書目資訊。

連結館際互借 Interlibrary Loan system

浸大館藏以外的圖書

透過「港書網」，符合資格的浸會大學教職員和學生可隨時透過互聯網要求把教育資助委員會(教資會)屬下其他七所院校圖書館之流通館藏，送至總圖書館或石門校園圖書館。

搜尋港書網 HKALL