Skip to main content
Hong Kong Baptist University Hong Kong Baptist University Library
 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
New
A collection of British government documents on colonial Hong Kong. Digitized from British Colonial Office records, the collection consists of despatches and correspondence between the governors of Hong Kong and the Colonial Office. It also includes letters and telegrams of other government departments and organizations such as the Foreign Office, Home Office, and War Offices.
New
Database published by one of the world's leading providers of evidence based information for healthcare professionals. Includes over 3,000 records across seven publication types: Evidence Based Recommended Practices, Evidence Summaries, Best Practice Information Sheets, Systematic Reviews, Consumer Information Sheets, Systematic Review Protocols, and Technical Reports.
New
Step-by-step guidance to procedures and skills in nursing, physical therapy, and respiratory therapy. Each entry provides complete instructions, with video clips where necessary to clarify complex procedures.
  • Full Text
New
This leading global publication reports on news and issues related to higher education, and is well-known for publishing the annual THE World University Rankings.

Access is controlled by e-mail domain. Register for an account using your HKBU e-mail address to get full access to site content.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...